Trophy Winners 2017

Dinghy Winners

Frostbite Shield Michael Campbell & Lucy Smith

Laser 2000

First Series Vice Commodores Cup Jon Gay & Paul Biggin
Laser 5000 2nd Laser 2000 3rd Laser Amanda

Second Series Merlin Trophy Jon & Paul 2nd RS400 Kenny Clark

Third Series KK Cameron Trophy Keith Falconer & Ian Fleming Albacore 2nd Laser 5k 3rd Laser 2000

Fourth Series 3rd 470, 2nd RS400, 1st Albacore

Black Rock Bell Jon & Paul Laser 5000

Loch Eil Commodores Prize Hamish Loudon & Kenny Clark Wayfarer Emseap

Keelboats & Solings

Brass Monkey Scintilla Marian Austin & Crew

Omega Trophy Solaris Hamish Brendan Lucy & Keiran

Lochaber Wheel Maverix Stephanie, Kenny Clark & Harry

Scapa Trophy Just Gonnie No Keith Liz & Chris

Corran Red Fumarole Harry, Kenny & Hamish

GA Falconer Trophy Best Crew The man on the wire Paul Biggin

Race Officer Trophy Harry Jeffrey

Safetyboat Trophy Jim Shearer